Great Crawfish, Food, Music, & Fun!

The Pearland Crawfish Festival is moving!

New Location: MSR Houston

1 Performance Dr., Angleton , TX 77515

April 15 - 17, 2016



Great Bugs! Great Spice! Great Price!

Home
 

Contacts

Turn To LogoThe Pearland Crawfish Festival is a production of
Turn To Productions, LLC

P.O. Box 25111 Houston, Texas 77265-2511

Media Contacts and Sponsorship
Bob Fuldauer
281.802.2656
Bob@TurnToProductions.com

General Information:
Michael R. Martin
281.802.2776
MRMartin@TurnToProductions.com

Food & Craft Vendors:
Vendors@TurnToProductions.com

Bayou Stage:
Booking@TurnToProductions.com

Houston Blues Society:
Patrick Harrington
281.808.7432
PatrickH2012@gmail.com

Games Stage Booking:
“Big Tom” Beard
832.405.1085
BigTom_77092@yahoo.com

Pearland Convention & Visitor’s Bureau:
Kim Sinistore
713.436.5595
KSinistore@ci.pearland.tx.us

Swamp Shack Catering
Alan Franks
281.334.5000
AFranks002@comcast.net

Hispanic Media Liaison:
Joshua Mares
713.657.0301
Info@mconsultus.com

 

Top