Benefiting
Pearland Education Foundation
Alvin Education Foundation
Ft. Bend Education Foundation
Ft. Bend Youth Sports
Houston Blues Society
The Pearland Convention & Visitor's Bureau Presents
Great Crawfish, Food, Music, & Fun!
April 4 - 6, 2014

At Shadow Creek Ranch
On HWY 288 at
Discovery Bay & Business Center Dr.



Great Bugs! Great Spice! $4 a Pound!

Home
 

Contacts

Turn To LogoThe Pearland Crawfish Festival is a production of
Turn To Productions, LLC

P.O. Box 25111 Houston, Texas 77265-2511

Media Contacts and Sponsorship
Bob Fuldauer
281.802.2656
Bob@TurnToProductions.com

General Information:
Michael R. Martin
281.802.2776
MRMartin@TurnToProductions.com

Food & Craft Vendors:
Jim Oktavec
281.468.9097
Vendors@TurnToProductions.com

Bayou StageĀ  Booking:
Jeb Adame
512.371.1897
Booking@TurnToProductions.com

Houston Blues Society:
Steve Myers
IHBSBooking@att.net

Games Stage Booking:
“Big Tom” Beard
832.405.1085
BigTom_77092@yahoo.com

Pearland Convention & Visitor’s Bureau:
Kim Sinistore
713.436.5595
KSinistore@ci.pearland.tx.us

Swamp Shack Catering
Alan Franks
281.334.5000
AFranks002@comcast.net

Hispanic Media Liaison:
Joshua Mares
713.657.0301
Info@mconsultus.com

 

Top